Breaking News

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@detikjambi.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@detikjambi.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@detikjambi.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@detikjambi.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@detikjambi.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@detikjambi.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@detikjambi.com)